17.1 C
Delhi
Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Nw: Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021: Time, lineup and methods to gaze online

- Ads by Adsterra -
- Ads by Google-

TV

The 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 is beginning soon and the superstar-studded lineup plus special performers checklist maintain made followers hooked. Test the global release time, host and performers lineup, and the set up to gaze the award repeat below.

2021 Blue Dragon Film Awards will happen at KBS Hall in Yeouido, Seoul. The award repeat that can hand out trophies to as many as 15 categories has been organized by Sports actions Chosun, with out a doubt some of the main sports and leisure publishing organizations of South Korea.

This One year, the 42nd award repeat can be hosted by Kim Hye-soo and Yoo Yeon-seok. Read all of the fundamental parts below.

  • READ MORE: BTS Jungkook is a future ‘film superstar’ says James Corden impressed by the K-pop superstar’s acting
Command by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins through Getty Photos

What time is Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021

Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 has announced its begin time. The award repeat will launch on November 26th at 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET. Test the global time schedule below.

  • Central Time: November 26th, 5.30 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: November 26th, 6.30 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: November 26th, 3.30 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: November 26th, 12.30 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: November 26th, 11.30 GMT
  • Indian Time: November 26th, 5 PM Indian Fashioned Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: November 26th, 8.30 JST in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: November 26th, 9 PM Australian Central Fashioned Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: November 26th, 6.30 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Indonesia Time: November 26th, 6.30 WIB
  • READ MORE: BTS V making fresh OST for Wooga Squad member Choi Woo Shik’s ‘Our Loved Summer season’
Holy Bang to produce in Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 (Mnet Dance Instagram)

About Final Night | Season 1 Legit Trailer | Studiocanal World

Blue Dragon Film Awards special lineup, who can be performing?

42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards has teased a special lineup of performers. Test below for the corpulent checklist.

Holy Bang

Mnet’s largest dance competitors ‘Dual carriageway Lady Fighter’ winner Holy Bang can be acting on the 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards on November 26th.

Oh My Lady

‘Artist Of The Year’ winners Oh My Lady at 2021 The Truth Music Awards can be acting at Blue Dragon Film Awards as well. The seven-member K-pop community consisting of Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie, and Arin released their most modern EP Expensive OhMyGirl on May possibly perhaps well 10 with the lead single ‘Dun Dun Dance.’

This utter material would possibly perhaps well no longer be loaded

Forestella

JTBC’s Phantom Singer 2 winners fashioned the community Forestella. Four participants Bae Doo-hoon, Kang Hyung-ho, Cho Min-kyu, and Ko Woo-rim can be acting at Blue Dragon Film Awards.

This utter material would possibly perhaps well no longer be loaded

Who can be web web hosting 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards?

Shapely K-drama actress Kim Hye-soo nominated on the award repeat for the film ‘The Day I Died: Unclosed Case’ can be web web hosting the award repeat along with ‘Sanatorium Playlist’ superstar  Yoo Yeon-seok.

SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA – JULY 01: South Korean actor Yoo Yeon-Seok attends the photocall for TAGHeuer ‘Aquaracer Legit 300’ on July 01, 2021 in Seoul, South Korea. (Command by Han Myung-Gu/WireImage)

Where to gaze Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021

42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards can be airing from KBS channel. Test updates on the award repeat on the KBS World TV YouTube channel.

For more info, ascertain the legit space of Blue Dragon Film Awards here.

Contain one thing to picture us about this text?Let us know

Offer

- Ads by Google -
Latest news
- Ads by Google -
Related news
- Ads by Google -